Race Results

Independence Day Classic

Fillmore Spring Fling

Be the Light 5K/10K

Race for Amy 5K 

Santa Clarita Marathon (5K/10K/Half- & Full-Marathon)

Fun Runs

SCR Prediction Run Winners:

2019: Jason Mock and his lab – just 1 second over his predicted time
2018: Paola Howard and Dennis Lebmancombined early by 5 seconds
2017: Brenna Burke – just 14 seconds over her predicted time
2016: Tony Cota – 34 seconds off predicted time
2015: Erin Wade – less than 1 second/mile off her predicted time.
2013: Linda Burrows outdueled speedster Greg Garmin for the win
2012: John Shelton – finished within seven seconds of his predicted time
2011: Jim Gould – ran the exact time he predicted
2010: Margaret Reilly-Bates – missed her predicted time by just two seconds